Available on iTunes and Amazon Music.

This acoustic EP presents a "behind the scenes" perspective of Jackson's live electroacoustic radio operas like "Invisible People (A Radio Opera)" and "Swan." These studio sessions feature Samuel Ekkehardt Dunscombe (bass clarinet), Michiko Ogawa (bass clarinet), Richard Savery (baritone saxophone, bass clarinet), Bonnie Lander (voice), Judith Hamann (violoncello), Shayla James (viola), Josh Weinstein (prepared piano), Tommy Babin (double bass), Kjell Nordeson (percussion), Juan Rubio (drums), and Yvette Janine Jackson (piano, trumpet).

If you are looking for Invisible People (A Radio Opera), please use the Contact page for access to the audio or visit the Projects page for upcoming performances.