Available on iTunes and Amazon Music.

Featuring Samuel Ekkehardt Dunscombe (bass clarinet), Michiko Ogawa (bass clarinet), Richard Savery (baritone saxophone, bass clarinet), Bonnie Lander (voice), Judith Hamann (violoncello), Shayla James (viola), Josh Weinstein (prepared piano), Tommy Babin (double bass), Kjell Nordeson (percussion), Juan Rubio (drums), and Yvette Janine Jackson (piano, trumpet). 

Composition Portfolio

A complete list of works is available upon request.  Read about recent projects here.

Production Notes and Personnel:

Ten Thousand Times Josh Weinstein, prepared piano; Kjell Nordeson, drums; Tommy Babin, double bass; Samuel Ekkehardt Dunscombe, bass clarinet; Judith Hamann, 'cello; Colin Zyskowski, recording engineer.

Doreen's Aria Jessica Aszodi, soprano; Josh Charney, piano; Amy Cimini; electric viola.

Vernaculus II Anthony Davis, Ryoko Amadee Goguen, piano; Adam Goodwin, Tyler Eaton, double bass; David Morales Boroff, violin; Leah Bowden, percussion; Nicolee Kuester, horn; and Yvette Jackson, trumpet.

Gumdrop the Unicorn Music and lyrics by Bret Silverman. Arranged and produced for PRETTY the Series, Season 3, Episode 2.